LAURA Virgin Coconut Oil

Indonesia Coconut Center – Jl. Nitikan No. 9 Jogja 0274 740 7588 – Email jhardoyo@yahoo.com

Article from http://www.countryfarmorganics.com/cfo/shared/pdf/26/39/OrgVirginCoconutOil_brochure.pdf 11/11/2009

Filed under: article benefit — lauravco @ 07:03

Laura vco is only Rp 30.000 / 140 ml (US $ 3) please contact : laura.vco@gmail.com
We serve in bulk order only US $ 4 / liter in our factory Jogja Indonesia
botol-laura-vco

Source : http://www.countryfarmorganics.com/cfo/shared/pdf/26/39/OrgVirginCoconutOil_brochure.pdf

 

6 Responses to “Article from http://www.countryfarmorganics.com/cfo/shared/pdf/26/39/OrgVirginCoconutOil_brochure.pdf”

  1. Wonderful beat ! I would like to apprentice at the same time
    as you amend your site, how could i subscribe for a weblog web site?
    The account helped me a acceptable deal. I have been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright transparent idea

  2. Heya outstanding blog! Does running a blog like this require
    a great deal of work? I’ve no understanding of programming but I had been hoping to start my own blog in the near future. Anyhow, if you have any ideas or tips for new blog owners please share. I understand this is off topic but I just needed to ask. Thanks!

  3. Greetings! I’ve been reading your weblog for some time now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Kingwood Texas! Just wanted to say keep up the good job!

  4. I seriously love your website.. Great colors & theme.

    Did you develop this website yourself? Please reply back as I’m looking to create my own personal site and want to find out where you got this from or just what the theme is called. Many thanks!

  5. Incredible! This blog looks just like my old one!
    It’s on a totally different subject but it has pretty much the same page layout and design. Great choice of colors!

  6. I am extremely inspired along with your writing abilities and also with the structure in your weblog.
    Is that this a paid topic or did you customize it
    your self? Anyway stay up the nice high quality writing, it is uncommon to peer
    a nice weblog like this one today..


Tinggalkan Balasan

